DoM Excellence in Teaching Awards 2016 – Division of Rheumatology Winners

This year the department of medicine honored a number of outstanding teachers for the 2016 DoM Excellence in Teaching Awards.

Our division had two physicians who were honored and recognized for their dedication to teaching our students – future physicians and scientists. Congratulations!


John Massini, MD


Westley Reeves, MD