2019 Exemplary Teacher Awards

Published: October 23rd, 2019

Category: Feature, Uncategorized

The College of Medicine has recognized professors within the division of rheumatology and clinical immunology with the Exemplary Teacher Award.

Recipients include:

Paulette Hahn, M.D.

John Massini, M.D.

Eric Sobel, M.D., Ph.D.

Congratulations and thank you for excelling in your support of our educational mission!

Recipients will be acknowledged at the annual Medical Education Reception on March 18, 2020.